We are the for you!

Your contact persons at Lippe Tourismus & Marketing GmbH

Günter Weigel
Managing director

Grotenburg 52 – 32760 Detmold
tel.: +49 5231 62 1172 | fax: + 49 5231 63011 9501
mail: g.weigel@kreis-lippe.de

Jürgen Grimm
Managing director

Simone Richter
Grotenburg 52 – 32760 Detmold
tel.: +49 5231 62 1171 | fax: + 49 5231 63011 2450
mail: s.richter@kreis-lippe.de

Niklas Koormann
Grotenburg 52 – 32760 Detmold
tel.: +49 5231 62 1170 | fax: +49 5231 63011 1055
mail: n.koormann@kreis-lippe.de

Carolin Hupe
Grotenburg 52 – 32760 Detmold
tel.: +49 5231 62 1162 | fax: +49 5231 63011 9090
mail: c.hupe@kreis-lippe.de

Semra Erol
Grotenburg 52 – 32760 Detmold
tel.: +49 5231 62 1178 | fax: +49 5231 63011 2645
mail: s.erol@kreis-lippe.de

Jacqueline Heger
Freibadstraße 3 – 32791 Lage
tel.: +49 5232 8193| fax: +49 5231 63011 3029
mail: j.heger@kreis-lippe.de

Christina Koch
Grotenburg 52 – 32760 Detmold
tel.: +49 5231 62 1160 | fax:+49 5231 63011 2042
mail: c.koch@kreis-lippe.de

Hans Müller-Hisje
Hindenburgstraße 58 – 32760 Detmold
tel.: +49 5231 62 1176 | fax: +49 5231 63011 2454
mail: h.mueller-hisje@kreis-lippe.de

Lucas Wiesedeppe
Grotenburg 52 – 32760 Detmold
tel.: +49 5231 62 1165 | fax: +49 5231 63011 2519
mail: l.wiesedeppe@kreis-lippe.de

Antonia von Reden
Grotenburg 52 – 32760 Detmold
tel.:  +49 5231 62 1163 | fax: +49 5231 63011 2045
mail: a.vonreden@kreis-lippe.de

Desirée Steinkamp
Marktplatz 5 – 32756 Detmold
tel.: +49 5231 62 7964 | fax: +49 5231 63011 2452
mail: d.steinkamp@kreis-lippe.de

Stephanie Rohe
Marktplatz 5 – 32756 Detmold
tel.: +49 5231 62 7968 | fax: +49 5231 63011 2451
mail: s.rohde@kreis-lippe.de

Sabine Reinhardt
Marktplatz 5 – 32756 Detmold
tel.: +49 5231 62 7965 | fax: +49 5231 63011 2353
mail: s.reinhardt@kreis-lippe.de

Michaela Behrens
Energiepark 2 – 32694 Dörentrup
tel.: +49 5231 62 1151 | fax: +49 5231 63011 9914
mail: michaela.behrens@kreis-lippe.de

Jan Wisomiersky
Energiepark 2 – 32694 Dörentrup
tel.: +49 5231 62 1046 | fax: +49 5231 63011 2389
mail: j.wisomiersky@kreis-lippe.de

Birgit Dabbert
Hindenburgstraße 58 – 32760 Detmold
tel.: +49 5231 62 1173 | fax: +49 5231 63011 2448
mail: b.dabbert@kreis-lippe.de

Stella Müller
Hindenburgstraße 58 – 32760 Detmold
tel.: +49 5231 62 1175 | fax: +49 5231 63011 2177
mail: s.mueller@kreis-lippe.de

Annalena Schaefer
Hindenburgstraße 58 – 32760 Detmold
tel.: +49 5231 62 1174 | fax: +49 5231 63011 1402
mail: a.schaefer@kreis-lippe.de